Staff

Corporate Office
Jim Stream
Executive Director
(951) 688-5141 ext. 227
jstream287@aol.com

Martha Owsian
Director of Accounting
(951) 688-5141 ext. 223
marthonarc@aol.com

Erin Whitt
Director of Communications
(951) 688-5141 ext. 225
ewhitt@arcriverside.org

Erin Stream
Human Resources
(951) 688-5141 ext. 226
estream@arcriverside.org

Advance Enterprises – Riverside
Barbara Vincent
Director of Programs
(951) 688-5143 ext. 229
barbaraarcr@aol.com

Amy Ashley
Contract Procurement Director
(951) 688-5143 ext. 225
aashley@arcriverside.org

Saundra Aguilera
Production Coordinator
(951) 688-5143 ext. 227
saguilera@arcriverside.org

Oscar Cabrales
Case Manager
(951) 688-5143 ext. 228
ocabrales@arcriverside.org

Advance Enterprises – Beaumont
Ray Strebe Resource Center

Pat Duncan
Program Director/Administrator
(951) 845-3385
pduncan@arcriverside.org

Brockton Resource Center
Shelly Linares
Program Director/Administrator
(951) 367-0856
slacombe@arcriverside.org

Riverside Resource Center
Margie Moreno
Program Director/Administrator
(951) 788-0747
mmoreno@arcriverside.org

Moreno Valley Resource Center
Taylor Lowell
Program Director/Administrator
(951) 247-6077
nbrinkman@arcriverside.org