Staff

Position NamePhone Email Location
Executive Director
Jim Stream(951) 688-5141 . 227 jstream287@aol.comCorporate Office
Director of Accounting
Martha Owsian(951) 688-5141 .223 marthonarc@aol.comCorporate Office
Director of Communications
Samantha Calderon(951) 688-5141 .225 scalderon@arcriverside.orgCorporate Office
Human Resources
Erin Stream(951) 688-5141 .226 estream@arcriverside.orgCorporate Office
Director of Programs
Barbara Vincent(951) 688-5143 .229 barbaraarcr@aol.comAdvance Enterprises - Riverside
Contract Procurement Director
Taylor Lowell(951) 688-5143 .239 tlowell@arcriverside.orgAdvance Enterprises - Riverside
Production Coordinator
Saundra Aguilera(951) 688-5143 .227 saguilera@arcriverside.orgAdvance Enterprises - Riverside
Program Director/Administrator
Melissa Banks(951) 247-6077 mbanks@arcriverside.orgMoreno Valley Resource Center
Pat Duncan(951) 845-3385 pduncan@arcriverside.orgAdvance Enterprises - Beaumont/ Ray Strebe Resource Center
Shelly Linares(951) 367-0856 slacombe@arcriverside.orgBrockton Resource Center
Margie Moreno(951) 788-0747 moreno@arcriverside.orgRiverside Resource Center
Program Director
Oscar Cabrales(951) 688-5143 .228 ocabrales@arcriverside.orgAdvance Enterprises - Riverside